About TRG

about-logo
hr

TRG is a multi-faceted real estate company that specializes in the commerical sector. Our brokers have years of experience in all the aspects of the real estate world, working extensively with landlords and developers, as well as representing tenants in deals all across New York state.

In addition, we have a property management company as well, TRG Property Management, with which we can offer an entire array of services for managing your properties, such as: employing staff, collecting rent, yearly budget preparation, overseeing repairs/maintenance and much more!

To take a look at all of the services we offer, click here

Below is a list of the members of the TRG Team and their contact info:

Kevin Parisi

President / Principal

Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 11
Alternate Phone: 518.461.4234
Fax: 518.458.1897
E-Mail:
kparisi@trgcos.com

    Andrew Peckage

    Principal

    Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 12
    Alternate Phone: 518.859.5005
    Fax: 518.458.1897
    E-Mail: apeckage@trgcos.com

      Meredith Poole

      Vice President

      Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 13
      Alternate Phone: 518.429.5093
      Fax: 518.458.1897
      E-Mail: mpoole@trgcos.com

        Mitchell N. Grossman

        Associate Broker

        Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 20
        Alternate Phone: 518.466.7373
        Fax: 518.458.1897
        E-Mail: mgrossman@trgcos.com

          Amanda Hammill

          Licensed Salesperson

          Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 30
          Alternate Phone: 518.225.5382
          Fax: 518.458.1897
          E-Mail: ahammill@trgcos.com

            Brian Lasch

            Assoicate Broker

            Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 26
            Alternate Phone: 518.573.5319
            Fax: 518.458.1897
            E-Mail:
            blasch@trgcos.com

              Aaron Polcare

              Graphic Designer / Licensed Salesperson

              Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 23
              Alternate Phone: 518.269.8884
              Fax: 518.458.1897
              E-Mail: apolcare@trgcos.com

                Elliott Jay Rosen

                Associate Broker

                Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 15
                Alternate Phone: 518.428.1943
                Fax: 518.458.1897
                E-Mail:
                erosen@trgcos.com

                  Demetrio Daga

                  Licensed Salesperson

                  Primary Phone: 518.458.7203
                  Alternate Phone: 518.669.6723
                  Fax: 518.458.1897
                  E-Mail:
                  ddaga@trgcos.com

                    Vladimir Goykhman

                    Licensed Salesperson

                    Primary Phone: 518.458.7203 ext. 32
                    Alternate Phone: 518.496.8523
                    Fax: 518.458.1897
                    E-Mail: vgoykhman@trgcos.com