Our Team

Kevin Parisi

Kevin Parisi

Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 11
518.461.4234 (cell)
kparisi@trgcos.com

Andrew Peckage

Andrew Peckage

Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 12
518.859.5005 (cell)
apeckage@trgcos.com

Meredith Poole

Meredith Poole

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 13
518.429.5093 (cell)
mpoole@trgcos.com

Kerry Wood

Kerry Wood

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 14
203.520.1794 (cell)
kwood@trgcos.com

Demetrio Daga

Demetrio Daga

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 16
518.669.6723 (cell)
ddaga@trgcos.com

Vladimir Goykhman

Vladimir Goykhman

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 32
518.496.8523 (cell)
vgoykhman@trgcos.com

Mitchell N. Grossman

Mitchell Grossman

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 20
518.466.7373 (cell)
mgrossman@trgcos.com

Brian Lasch

Brian Lasch

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 26
518.573.5319 (cell)
blasch@trgcos.com

Ed Sargent

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 26
518.729.9555 (cell)
esargent@trgcos.com

Matthew Coburn

Marketing Director

518.458.7203 ext. 31

mcoburn@trgcos.com

Elliot Jay Rosen

Elliott Jay Rosen

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 15
518.428.1943 (cell)
erosen@trgcos.com