Our Team

Kevin Parisi

Kevin Parisi

President | Principal

518.458.7203 ext. 11
518.461.4234 (cell)
kparisi@trgcos.com

Andrew Peckage

Andrew Peckage

Principal

518.458.7203 ext. 12
518.859.5005 (cell)
apeckage@trgcos.com

Meredith Poole

Meredith Poole

Vice President

518.458.7203 ext. 13
518.429.5093 (cell)
mpoole@trgcos.com

Kerry Wood

Kerry Wood

Director of Leasing

518.458.7203 ext. 14
203.520.1794 (cell)
kwood@trgcos.com

Demetrio Daga

Demetrio Daga

Licensed Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 16
518.669.6723 (cell)
ddaga@trgcos.com

Vladimir Goykhman

Vladimir Goykhman

Licensed Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 32
518.496.8523 (cell)
vgoykhman@trgcos.com

Mitchell N. Grossman

Mitchell Grossman

Associate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 20
518.466.7373 (cell)
mgrossman@trgcos.com

Brian Lasch

Brian Lasch

Associate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 26
518.573.5319 (cell)
blasch@trgcos.com

Matthew Coburn

Graphic Designer

518.458.7203 ext. 31
mcoburn@trgcos.com

Elliot Jay Rosen

Elliott Jay Rosen

Associate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 15
518.428.1943 (cell)
erosen@trgcos.com