Our Team

Kevin Parisi

Kevin Parisi

Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 11
518.461.4234 (cell)
kparisi@trgcos.com

Andrew Peckage

Andrew Peckage

Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 12
518.859.5005 (cell)
apeckage@trgcos.com

Meredith Poole

Meredith Poole

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 13
518.429.5093 (cell)
mpoole@trgcos.com

Elliot Jay Rosen

Elliott Jay Rosen

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 15
518.428.1943 (cell)
erosen@trgcos.com

Vladimir Goykhman

Vladimir Goykhman

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 32
518.496.8523 (cell)
vgoykhman@trgcos.com

Mitchell N. Grossman

Mitchell Grossman

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 20
518.466.7373 (cell)
mgrossman@trgcos.com

Ed Sargent

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 26
518.729.9555 (cell)
esargent@trgcos.com

Dan Greagan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 17
518.618.3578 (cell)
dgreagan@trgcos.com

Louis Arnos

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

518.458.7203 ext. 20
518.265.5223 (cell)
larnos@trgcos.com

Cameron Quinlan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203 ext. 18
518.396.9379 (cell)
cquinlan@trgcos.com

Sean Maar

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

518.458.7203
315.720.2774 (cell)
smaar@trgcos.com

Ron Xiong

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker

518.458.7203
518.253.8878 (cell)
rxiong@trgcos.com

Mike Ross

Marketing Associate

518.458.7203 ext. 31
mross@trgcos.com